About UR Hillel

Board of Directors

Executive Board

Noah D. Pizmony-Levy Drezner ’00 (New York, NY), Chair
Ann Bennett (Washington, DC), Past Chair
Cindy Feinberg ’00 (New York, NY)
Rick Goldstein (Rochester, NY), Treasurer
Debbie Shalom (Boston, MA), Past Chair

Board Members

Scott Cohnstrenger ’12 (New York, NY)
Michael P. Feldman, '01 (Warren, NJ)
Steve Givant, '81 (Franklin Lakes, NJ)
Rich Gordon ’78 (Wyckoff, NJ)
Sharon Hoffman-Manning ‘79 (Capitola, CA)
Rami Katz, S'03, P'26 (Rochester, NY)
Louise Litt, '94, P'27 (New York, NY)
Gabe Nechamkin ’79 (New York, NY), Past Chair
Barry Swidler ’77 (New York, NY)

Subscribe to our mailing list Support our students